You can contact us by addressing all correspondence to The Secretary OERA, PO Box 259 Parkholme SA 5043    


Alternatively, you can contact the Association by email:


Our current committee as elected for 2018 / 2019 is;

Executive Members


Fred Hill

Vice President: 

 Robert Riggs



Lyn Roberts





 Mike Windows




Committee members:


Lesley Applebee



Alicia Neverauskas



Luisa Venturini


Our committee has a need for 2 more resident members.  If you are interested please contact Lyn Roberts